Links

Organizations and information around the topics of global sustainability and SDGs.

Berlin Internet Portal for Global Learning

This site offers teachers an overview of the educational opportunities from Berlin non-governmental organisations in the area of global education.

globaleslernen-berlin.de

Berliner Entwicklungspolitischer Ratschlag (BER) Eine Weltstadt Berlin

The BER is a network of more than 110 groups and associations active in development policy and the mouthpiece for people who work for global justice in Berlin. It is committed to Berlin's state policy for a sustainable Berlin in a globalized world and for a strong civil society.

eineweltstadt.berlin

Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development

With the 2030 Agenda, the international community has committed itself to 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) for socially, economically and ecologically sustainable development. Detailed information on the 17 Sustainable Development Goals and the key messages of the 2030 Agenda can be found here.

Agenda 2030 | BMZ

Engagement Global - Service for Development Initiatives

Engagement Global provides information on current projects and initiatives in Germany and worldwide. It provides financial support for development projects. It advises and qualifies civil society and municipalities, private bodies and institutions.

Service für Entwicklungsinitiativen

EPIZ e.V. Berlin

EPIZ The Berlin Development Education and Information Center is a centre for global learning.

epiz-berlin.de

The Society for Development Cooperation in Solidarity (GSE)

The Society for Development Cooperation in Solidarity (GSE) e.V. is a development policy non-governmental organization based in Berlin. It is active in the context of domestic work mainly in the federal states of Berlin and Brandenburg.

gse-ev.de

KATE - The Center for Ecology and Development

KATE develops concepts on sustainable ways of living and working, for innovative approaches in development policy, for bottom-up North-South dialogue and for the ecologisation of the working world.

kate-berlin.de

State Office for Development Cooperation (LEZ) - Senate Department for Economics, Energy and Public Enterprises

As part of its country competencies, LEZ focuses on domestic development work. Areas of activity are global learning, fair and sustainable business, municipal development cooperation, sustainable cities and international cooperation.

berlin.de

German Council for Sustainable Development

The tasks of the German Council for Sustainable Development are the development of contributions for the implementation of national sustainability strategies, the designation of concrete fields of action and projects, as well as to make sustainability an important public concern.

nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Senate Department for the Environment, Urban Mobility, consumer Protection and Climate Action

For Berlin, too, sustainable development plays an important role in all policy areas. For this reason, a core indicator report for Berlin's sustainable development was prepared even before the 2030 Agenda. A sustainability profile for Berlin was also developed with the involvement of various interest groups.

Nachhaltigkeitsziele in Berlin – Berlin.de

sdg21 - Web database of sustainable settlements and neighbourhoods

The aim of this website is to gather the knowledge and experience from the planning and realization of sustainable settlements and neighborhoods in order to offer assistance for other projects. Those in the sdg21. Web database projects are intended to show the largest possible solutions for achieving the SDG 2030 goals.

Berlin | sdg21

United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs

An official overview of the 17 Sustainable Development Goals. The 17 Sustainable Development Goals are political objectives of the United Nations (UN) that are intended to ensure sustainable development on an economic, social and ecological level worldwide.

Home | Sustainable Development

Links

Organisationen und Informationen rund um die Themen globale Nachhaltigkeit und SDGs.

Berliner Internetportal zum Globalen Lernen

Diese Seite bietet Lehrerinnen und Lehrern eine Übersicht zu den Bildungsangeboten von Berliner Nichtregierungsorganisationen im Bereich Globales Lernen.

globaleslernen-berlin.de

Berliner Entwicklungspolitischer Ratschlag (BER) Eine Weltstadt Berlin

Der BER ist ein Netzwerk von mehr als 110 entwicklungspolitisch aktiven Gruppen und Vereinen und das Sprachrohr für Menschen, die sich in Berlin für globale Gerechtigkeit einsetzen. Er setzt sich gegenüber der Berliner Landespolitik für ein zukunftsfähiges Berlin in einer globalisierten Welt und für eine starke Zivilgesellschaft ein.

eineweltstadt.berlin

Bundesministerium für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung

Mit der Agenda 2030 hat sich die Weltgemeinschaft 17 Ziele (Sustainable Development Goals, SDGs) für eine sozial, wirtschaftlich und ökologisch nachhaltige Entwicklung eingesetzt. Ausführliche Informationen über die 17 Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung und den Kernbotschaften der Agenda 2030 können hier gefunden werden.

Agenda 2030 | BMZ

Engagement Global - Service für Entwicklungsinitiativen

Engagement Global informiert zu aktuellen Projekten und Initiativen in Deutschland und weltweit. Sie fördert entwicklungspolitische Vorhaben finanziell. Sie berät und qualifiziert Zivilgesellschaft und Kommunen, private Träger und Einrichtungen.

engagement-global.de

EPIZ e.V. Berlin

Das Entwicklungs­politische Bildungs- und Informations­zentrum – EPIZ e.V. Berlin ist ein Zentrum für Globales Lernen.

epiz-berlin.de

Die Gesellschaft für solidarische Entwicklungszusammenarbeit (GSE) e.V.

Die Gesellschaft für solidarische Entwicklungszusammenarbeit (GSE) e.V. ist eine entwicklungspolitische Nichtregierungsorganisation mit Sitz in Berlin. Sie ist im Rahmen der Inlandsarbeit überwiegend in den Bundesländern Berlin und Brandenburg tätig.

gse-ev.de

KATE - Kontaktstelle für Umwelt und Entwicklung e.V.

KATE entwickelt Konzepte zu nach haltigen Lebens- und Arbeitsformen, zu innovativen Ansätzen in der Entwicklungspolitik, zum basisorientierten Nord-Süd-Dialog und zur Ökologisierung der Arbeitswelt.

kate-berlin.de

Landesstelle für Entwicklungszusammenarbeit bei der Senatsverwaltung für Wirtschaft, Energie und Betriebe

Im Rahmen der Länderkompetenzen konzentriert sich die LEZ auf die entwicklungspolitische Inlandsarbeit. Handlungsfelder sind Globales Lernen, faires und nachhaltiges Wirtschaften, Kommunale Entwicklungszusammenarbeit, nachhaltige Städte und internationale Kooperationen.

berlin.de

Rat für Nachhaltige Entwicklung

Die Aufgaben des Rates für Nachhaltige Entwicklung sind die Entwicklung von Beiträgen für die Umsetzung der nationalen Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie, die Benennung von konkreten Handlungsfeldern und Projekten sowie Nachhaltigkeit zu einem wichtigen öffentlichen Anliegen zu machen.

nachhaltigkeitsrat.de

Senatsverwaltung für Umwelt, Mobilität, Verbraucher- und Klimaschutz

Auch für Berlin nimmt eine nachhaltige Entwicklung in allen Politikfeldern eine wichtige Rolle ein. Deshalb wurde bereits vor der Agenda 2030 ein Kernindikatorenbericht für die nachhaltige Entwicklung Berlins erstellt. Ebenso wurde ein Nachhaltigkeitsprofil für Berlin unter Einbeziehung diverser Interessensgruppen erarbeitet.

Nachhaltigkeitsziele in Berlin – berlin.de

Sdg21 - Webdatenbank nachhaltiger Siedlungen und Quartiere

Ziel dieser Website ist es, das Wissen und die Erfahrungen aus der Planung und Realisierung von nachhaltigen Siedlungen und Quartieren zu sammeln, um Hilfestellung für andere Projekte anzubieten. Die in der sdg21.Webdatenbank verzeichneten Projekte sollen die möglichst großräumlichsten Lösungsansätze aufzeigen, wie die SDG 2030-Ziele zu erreichen sind.

Berlin | sdg21

United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Eine offizielle Übersicht zu den in 17 Zielen für nachhaltige Entwicklung. Die 17 Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung sind politische Zielsetzungen der Vereinten Nationen (UN), die weltweit der Sicherung einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung auf ökonomischer, sozialer sowie ökologischer Ebene dienen sollen.

Home | Sustainable Development